Jean Dufaux – Djinn (#1 – #10) | Review

ana-miralles-djinn-640

Djinn is an amazing graphic novel! I can comfortably say that it is the best one I have ever read, and I can only hope to read a better one in the future.

  • Volume 1 to 4

I never read anything this amazing! I don’t even know what impressed me so much, but I loved it so much that I even reread some parts after reading the whole thing!

I liked Jade, she was so powerful, so amazing and breathtaking. And when Kim started getting her characteristics, I liked this masterpiece even more! I loved her transformation since it was just very well done – it didn’t seem forced even one bit.

I don’t even have anything else to say, I won’t even get into the details of the story. I’ll leave that for you to discover. Everyone should read this!

  • Volume 5 to 10

When I finally put my hands on these volumes of the graphic novel I couldn’t control my excitement, I had to read them immediately!
As expected, I was amazed. I couldn’t stop reading until I got to the end of the book and closed it, completely blown away once more with the story that just kept getting better and better.

Kim continued her transformation into jade and I loved it. She was becoming powerful, even more, powerful than Jade. I loved that. I have always loved powerful, ambitious characters who fought for what they truly wanted. And Kim was just that – the perfect character.

 

Are you enjoying my work? Consider supporting me by buying me a coffee!BuyMeACoffee_Red@2x

What is your opinion?